Hostel Staff

Rajnesh M P

Deputy Registrar

Email : dr.students@iith.ac.in
Phone :+91 (40) 2301 6061

K Ramesh Kumar

Assistant Registrar

Email : ramesh.kumar@admin.iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833

Sarala Sady

Section Officer

Email : sady.sarala@admin.iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833

Mohammed Mohsin

Section Officer

Email : mohsin.mohammed@admin.iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833

Nandyala Bheemeswara Reddy

Executive Assistant

Email : bheemeswarareddy@admin.iith.ac.in

Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833

George K T

Hospitality Management Assistant

Email : george.kt@admin.iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833

Surya Prakash G

Junior Assistant

Email: surya.prakash@admin.iith.ac.in

Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833

Srihari Dasaradhi

Junior Assistant

Email: srihari.dasaradhi@admin.iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833

L Dinesh

Junior Assistant

Email: dinesh.l@admin.iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833

B Vinod Kumar Raju

Junior Assistant

Email: vinodk.raju@admin.iith.ac.in

Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833


G Vimala

Multi Skill Assistant 2

Email : guntur.vimala@admin.iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833

Ankam Pushpa Latha

Multi Skill Assistant 2

Email : pushpa.a@admin.iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833

Ch Guru Prasad

Multi Skill Assistant Gr-I

Email : chouhan.guru@admin. iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833



B Rajasekhar

Multi Skill Assistant Gr-I

Email : rajasekhar.batti@admin.iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 (40) 2301 6833